Ambassadors of the 16th Warsaw International Medical Congress:

 

Abigail Anita Abotsi, Algeria
University of Blida
abigailanita2595@gmail.com

Marieta Rushanyan, Armenia
Yerevan State Medical University
rushanyanm@gmail.com

Sefat Alam Pranto, Bangladesh
Sheikh Sayera Khatun Medical College
sapranto1820@yahoo.com


Susmita dey Pinky, Bangladesh
Chittagong Medical College
susmitadeypinky00191@gmail.com

Moumita Kar, Bangladesh
Chattagram Maa O Shishu Hospital Medical College
soptonil.moumita@gmail.com

Jimmy Arteaga, Bolivia
Ecologica National University
jimmy_062008@hotmail.com

Ajla Muratović, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Medical Faculty of University in Tuzla
muratovic.ajlaa@gmail.com

Alex Araya, Chile
Catholic University of the North
alexarayamorales@gmail.com

Khader Abutawahina, Croatia
Zagreb Medical University
khadertawahina@gmail.com

Josipa Kajić, Croatia
University of Rijeka School of Medicine
kajic.josipa96@gmail.com 

 

Ana Adamia, Georgia
New Vision University
aadamia21@gmail.com

Varun Thomas, Georgia
Tbilisi Medical Academy
varunthomas@live.com

Mayur Shinde, India
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences
mayur7588333583@gmail.com

Navjot Singh Dhillon, India
Manipal Academy of Higher Education
nsdhillon156@gmail.com

Ishika Mahajan, India
Kasturba Medical College
Ishikaishan16@gmail.com 


Peksi Saphira Miradalita, Indonesia
Sriwijaya University
shafiramiradalita@yahoo.co.uk

Amir Mohammad Azizi Kolachahi, Iran
Guilan University of Medical Sciences
amirmohammadazizi.021193@gmail.com

Yousif Luay Ahmed Al-Badri, Iraq
University of Baghdad
yousif_lu@yahoo.com

Karolina Kulakowska, Italy
University of Rome La Sapienza
karolina@kulakowski.com

Patrizia Borzi, Italy
International Medical School, University of Milan
patrizia.borzi@studenti.unimi.it

 

Mandeep Kalwania, Kazakhstan
Karaganda State Medical University 
mkalwania1@gmail.com

Julius Garben, Latvia
Riga Stradins University
julius.garben@gmx.de

Che Azurahanim Che Abdullah, Malaysia
Universiti Putra Malaysia
azurahanim@upm.edu.my

Mashkur Abdulhamid Isa, Nigeria / Ukraine
Bukovinian State Medical University
mashforreal@yahoo.com

Amjad Aljamoudi, Oman
Sultan Qaboos University
amged1221f@gmail.com

Faizan Akram, Pakistan
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
faizan.akram@iub.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Umair Ihsan, Pakistan
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
umair12426@gmail.com

Abdallah Albordaini, Palestine
Al-Azhar University Gaza
pdsa2013@hotmail.com

Mary Abba, Poland
Medical University of Gdańsk
maiaene.abba@gmail.com

 

Maria Marlicz, Poland
Medical University of Gdańsk 
mariamarlicz@gmail.com

Kerrar Albe Slabi, Poland
Wrocław Medical University
LCPD.2013@gmail.com


Agon Turkaj, Republic of Kosovo
University of Prishtina
turkajagon@gmail.com

Sorin Nicolae Blaga, Romania
Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy in Cluj-Napoca
nicu.blaga@gmail.com

Nicoleta Pavel, Romania
Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy in Cluj-Napoca
nicolepvl@yahoo.com

Varun Shashidhar Athreyas, Russia
Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University
varun.athreyas@gmail.com

Jen-Chi Ye, Taiwan
Chung Shan Medical University
mzack0976074993@gmail.com

Kyrylo Pantsiuk, Ukraine
Bukovinian State Medical University
pantsiuk@icloud.com

Dmitry Hizhny, Ukraine
Lugansk State Medical University University
baracastovar@gmail.com

Olha Hryniuk, Ukraine
Bukovinian State Medical University
hryniuk.olha@gmail.com

Blessing Baiden Prah, Ukraine
Kyiv Medical University
prahblessing@gmail.com