Ambassadors of the 14th Warsaw International Medical Congress:

Michal Svoboda, Czech Republic
hk@seznam.cz

Alessandro Marchesi, Italy
marchesi1994@gmail.com

Rebecca Quilty, Canada
rmq657@mun.ca


Yevhenii Kostiuchenko, Ukraine
 yekostiuchenko@gmail.com

Silvia Matilda Aștefanei, Romania
astef@yahoo.com

Jona Shkurti, Albania
jshkurti@hotmail.com

Adediran Adelekan, Poland/Nigeria
adediranadelekan@gmail.com

Mashkur Abdulhamid Isa, Ukraine
mashforreal@yahoo.com

Iulian Iftinca, Romania
iulian@gmail.com

Abu Talha Bin Fokhrul Naobi, Bangladesh
talhagreat333@gmail.com

Liton Chandra Bhomick, Ukraine
litonbhomick4@gmail.com

Elīna Kalnakārkle, Latvia
elinakalnakarkle@inbox.lv

Ijaz Ahamed Ilyas, Sri Lanka
ijazahamed.ilyas@gmail.com

Fahad Bin Jaman, Bangladesh
jamanfahad@gmail.com

Konrad Kedziora, United Kingdom
kedziora.17@ucl.ac.uk

Tarig Fadalla, Sudan
tarigfadalla@gmail.com

Muhammad Asim Masoom Zubair, Pakistan
 asimbwp@hotmail.com

Hi Lam Man , Poland/Hong Kong
Hilam888@hotmail.com

Alexander Provalinsky, Belarus
 pravilman90@gmail.com

Abhishek Gannu, India
 gannu@gmail.com

Tamari Nemsadze, Georgia
tamarinemsadze@gnail.com

Hadi Elshikh, Serbia
hadielshikh@gmail.com

Sebastian Wöhrer, Austria
sebastian.woehrer@liwest.at

Aashray Khanna, Ukraine
aashraykhanna92@gmail.com

Aleksandra Grabiec, Polska
aleksandra.grabiec@icloud.com

Leto Abebe Warie, Ethiopia
abebe@gmail.com

Nur Natasha Zulkifli, Malaysia
natasha@live.com

Phillip Holt, Poland/Australia
 pmholt02@gmail.com

Ajinkya Kulkarni, Georgia
ajinkyayo@gmail.com
 

Justice Adofo, Russia
justadofo@gmail.com

Milena Jakuba, Latvia
milenajakuba@gmail.com


Simon Shabo, Germany
simomshabo@yahoo.de