Ambassadors of the 15th Warsaw International Medical Congress:

 

Lusine Mkrtchyan, Armenia
Yerevan State University 
mkrtchyanlusine709@gmail.com

Abu Talha Naobi, Bangladesh
Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College
talhagreat333@gmail.com

Chinenye Chiamonwu, Belarus
Gomel State Medical University
chinnyjossie@gmail.com


Radoslava Ninković, Bosnia and Herzegovina
University of East Sarajevo-Faculty of Medicine
ninkovic.radoslava@mail.com

Isminur Emine Gülmez, Czech Republic
Charles University, 3rd Faculty of Medicine
isminur.gulmez@gmail.com

Marisa Nunes, Czech Republic
Charles University, 2nd Faculty of Medicine,
silva.nunes.marisa@gmail.com

Karim Sleem, Egypt
Assiut University
karimosama81@gmail.com

Varun Thomas, Georgia
Petre Shotadze Tbilisi Medical Academy
v.thomas@tma.edu.ge

Dimitris Moustakas, Greece
University of West Attica
dimitriscvdx@yahoo.com

Oshin Behl, India
Maharashtra Institute of Medical Education and Research
officialobehl@gmail.com

 

Shankul Dwivedi, India
People’s University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
shankul.dwivedi@gmail.com

Annisa Dewi Nugrahani, Indonesia
Universitas Padjadjaran
annisanugrahani99@gmail.com

Joseph Saleh, Ireland
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
josephsaleh@rcsi.ie

Karolina Kulakowska, Italy
University of Rome La Sapienza
karolina@kulakowski.com

Elīna Kalnakārkle, Latvia
Riga Stradiņš University
elinakalnakarkle@inbox.lv

Rufat Shishko, Macedonia
Saint Cyril and Methodius – Skopje
rufat.shishko@gmail.com

Che Azurahanim Che Abdullah, Malaysia
Universiti Putra Malaysia
azurahanim@gmail.com

Stefan Cretu, Moldova
USMF ” Nicolae Testemitanu”
stefanusmf@outlook.com

Suleiman Muhammad, Nigeria
University of Maiduguri 
suleimanmoh6@gmail.com

Faizan Akram, Pakistan
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
faizanbwp@hotmail.com

Adediran Adelekan, Poland
Medical University of Lodz 
adediranadelekan@gmail.com

Anna Maria Dobosiewicz, Poland
Collegium Medicum UMK in Bydgoszcz
annamdobo@gmail.com

Jacqueline Holotka, Poland
Poznan University of Medical Sciences
jacquelineholotka@hotmail.com

Maria Marlicz, Poland
Pomeranian Medical University
mariamarlicz@gmail.com

Mary Abba, Poland
Medical University of Gdańsk 
maiaene.abba@gmail.com

 

Natalia Podolec, Poland
Jagiellonian University Collegium Medicum
nataliapodolec91@gmail.com

 

João Nuno Gomes, Portugal
Faculty of Medicine of the University of Porto
jonugos@hotmail.com

Aliona Fomin, Romania
University of Medicine “Gr. T. Popa”, Iasi
aliona.fomin@yahoo.com

Varun Athreyas, Russian Federation
Tver State Medical University
varun.athreyas@gmail.com

 

Hawra Alfrdan, Poland
Medical University of Gdańsk 
ho0or.2008@hotmail.com

Hadi Elshikh, Serbia
Novi Sad
hadielshikh@gmail.com


Jen-Chi Ye, Taiwan
Chung Shan Medical University
zack0976074993@gmail.com

Blessing Baiden Prah, Ukraine
Kyiv Medical University
prahblessing@gmail.com

Mashkur Abdulhamid Isa, Ukraine
Bukovinian State Medical University
mashforreal@yahoo.com

Sylwia Szczepara, Ukraine
Ivano-Frankivsk National Medical University
sszczepara@gmail.com

Yuliana Brus, Ukraine
Bogomolets National Medical University
yuliana.brus@gmail.com